Hygiene

Daniela Killig Office +49 6221 3432-381 daniela.killig@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Karin Mrugalla Specialist in Anesthetics and Intensive Care / Medical Hygiene +49 6221 3432-193 karin.mrugalla@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Klaus Oberdorfer Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Infection Epidemiology / Hygiene & Health, Environmental Medicine / Antibiotic Stewardship Expert +49 6221 3432-560 klaus.oberdorfer@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Gabriele Porsch Specialist for Hygiene +49 6221 3432-553 gabriele.porsch@labor-limbach.de
Filiz Richter Further Education Assistant for Hygiene and Environmental Medicine +49 6221 3432-215 filiz.richter@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Sabine Schütt Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Epidemiology of Infectios Desiseas / Hygiene and Environmental Medicine +49 6221 3432-370 sabine.schuett@labor-limbach.de
Prof. Dr. med. Constanze Wendt Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Infection Epidemiology, Specialist in Hygiene and Environmental Medicine Head of Hygiene and Infection diagnostics +49 6221 3432-344 constanze.wendt@labor-limbach.de
Matthias Württemberger Project Manager Hygiene +49 6221 3432-385 matthias.wuerttemberger@labor-limbach.de

In order to design this website optimally for you and to analyze accesses, we use cookies. By clicking on Agree, you agree to this. You can revoke your consent at any time. You can also use the website without agreeing to the storage of cookies. Learn more in our privacy policy