Infection diagnostics

Microbiology / molecular infection diagnostics

Dr. med. Konrad Bode Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Epidemiology of Infectious Diseases Antibiotic Stewardship Expert +49 6221 3432-573 konrad.bode@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Anne-Marie Fahr Specialist in Laboratory Medicine Microbiology, Virology and Epidemiology of Infectious Diseases +49 6221 3432-170 anne-marie.fahr@labor-limbach.de
Prof. Dr. med. Herbert Hof Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Epidemiology of infectious Diseases Hygiene and Environmental Medicine / Laboratory Medicine +49 6221 3432-342 herbert.hof@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Martin Holfelder Medical Management +49 6221 3432-324 martin.holfelder@labor-limbach.de
Filiz Richter Further Education Assistant for Hygiene and Environmental Medicine +49 6221 3432-215 filiz.richter@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Sabine Schütt Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Infection Epidemiology +49 6221 3432-370 sabine.schuett@labor-limbach.de
Sabine Singer Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Epidemiology of Infectious Diseases Antibiotic Stewardship Expert +49 6221 3432-504 sabine.singer@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Ilka Steiner Specialist in Clinical Pharmacology Specialist in Laboratory Medicine +49 6221 3432-674 +49 6221 3432-8674 Ilka.steiner@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Klaus Oberdorfer Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Infection Epidemiology, Hygiene & Health Environmental Medicine / Antibiotic Stewardship Expert +49 6221 3432-560 klaus.oberdorfer@labor-limbach.de
Prof. Dr. med. Constanze Wendt Specialist in Microbiology, Virology and Infection Epidemiology, Specialist in Hygiene and Environmental Medicine Head of Hygiene and Infection diagnostics +49 6221 3432-344 constanze.wendt@labor-limbach.de
Dr. med. Torsten Schmidt-Wieland Specialist in Microbiology and Epidemiology of Infectious Diseases +49 6221 3432-643 +49 6221 3432-8643 torsten.schmidt-wieland@labor-limbach.de

In order to design this website optimally for you and to analyze accesses, we use cookies. By clicking on Agree, you agree to this. You can revoke your consent at any time. You can also use the website without agreeing to the storage of cookies. Learn more in our privacy policy